Export

​Anger Management Jan - April 2020

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Update: Due to the impending weather the class scheduled for Feb 6th is canceled.

This is a 12-week anger management course being taught by a Certified Anger Management Specialist-1. The course utilizes the evidenced-based and nationally recognized What’s Good About Anger? curriculum. Participants will receive a copy of the What’s Good About Anger? Fourth Edition and a certificate of completion will be awarded after completion of 12 weeks (participants who enroll after the first class will be asked to return for the start of the next class cycle but will not be asked to pay an additional fee).For further information, please contact Rebecca Polmateer at 518-318-1143.

Registration deadline: February 27 (registrations accepted until six weeks into course series)

Register for Anger Management online or by calling Eileen at 518-721-2068.

Presented by: Rebecca Polmateer, Team Leader, MS, CAMS-I

Fee

$50.00 per person

Contact

Rebecca Polmateer
Team Leader, Family and Consumer Sciences
rp328@cornell.edu
(518) 622-9820 x117

Location

Extension Education Center
479 Route 66
Hudson, New York 12534

Last updated February 5, 2020